Explore RockvilleHow Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Rockville Connect
Traffic and Transportation Commission
The November and December meetings will combined as one and the Commission’s next meeting is scheduled for December 12th (Tuesday). Please note that there is no meeting on November 28th. Please note  that the December 12th meeting will take place in the Red Maple Conference Room on the 2nd floor of Rockville City Hall.  


  • 7:30 p.m. on the fourth Tuesday of each month
  • Rockville City Hall
    111 Maryland Avenue
    Rockville, MD 20850

Agendas and Minutes
Agendas and agenda materials are generally available the
week of each scheduled meeting. Minutes are available after Commission decisions are finalized.
View Agendas and Minutes

  • Jude Abanulo, Chair
    Term Expires: October 1, 2019
  • Jeremy Martin
    Term Expires: October 1, 2019
  • Gerald Holtz
    Term Expires: February 1, 2019
  • Thomas Gibney
    Term Expires: May 1, 2020
  • 1 Member Vacancy
  • Cynthia Griffiths
    Term Expires: April 1, 2018
  • Alan Kaplan
    Term Expires: September 1, 2018
  • Mike Stein
    Term Expires: February 1, 2019
  • Garrett Clemmons
    Term Expires: February 1, 2019

About the Commission
This is a nine-member body appointed by the mayor, with the concurrence of the council for three-year terms. The purpose of the body is to advise the council and the Planning Commission on all traffic matters in the City and to make appropriate recommendations (Resolution No. 28,72, Resolution No. 3,76, and 3-79).

Staff Liaison
Daniel Seo | Email
Public Works Department
111 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 240-314-8510