Explore RockvilleHow Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
PrintEmail
Rockville Connect
Rockville City Government Holidays
Rockville city government will be closed on the following days.

2017
Holiday Date Recycling and Refuse Collection Information
New Year's Day Observed Monday, Jan. 2, 2017 No Collection
Martin Luther King, Jr's Birthday Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
No Collection
Presidents Day Monday, Feb. 20, 2017 No Collection
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017 No Collection
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4, 2017 No Collection
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 4, 2017 No Collection
Veterans Day Observed
Friday, Nov. 10, 2017
No Collection
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 23, 2017
Friday, Nov. 24, 2017
No Collection
(Thursday collection will be Friday)
Christmas Day Monday, Dec. 25, 2017 No Collection



Rockville City Hall
111 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
Ph: 240-314-5000