The following candidates have been certified by the Board of Supervisors of Elections for the 2023 election as of Sept. 7:

Anyone wishing to review the nominating petitions or other forms submitted by these candidates should contact the City Clerk’s Office at 240-314-8286 to make an appointment.

Candidate Forums

Three candidate forums were broadcast live by Rockville 11 on channel 11 on county cable systems and livestreamed at Replays are available on Rockville 11 and at

Community members were invited to attend:

Still have questions? Contact: 

City Clerk / Director of Council Operations
111 Maryland Ave.
Rockville, MD 20850
Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.