Senior Center Staff Directory

Senior Center Operations

ContactPhoneEmail
Main Office240-314-8800seniorcenter@rockvillemd.gov
Terri Hilton, Senior Services Manager240-314-8800thilton@rockvillemd.gov
Sheryl Roff, Facility Coordinator / Party Rentals240-314-8801sroff@rockvillemd.gov
Karina Dodson, Front Office Coordinator240-314-8800k-dodson@rockvillemd.gov
Trish Evans, Senior Villages Facilitator240-314-8807pevans@rockvillemd.gov

Art & Enrichment and Trips

ContactPhoneEmail
Kelley Day-Terry, Supervisor240-314-8821kday@rockvillemd.gov
Michelle Chite, Program Assistant240-314-8823mchite@rockvillemd.gov

Sports and Fitness

ContactPhoneEmail
Christine Klopfer, Sports and Fitness Supervisor240-314-8822cklopfer@rockvillemd.gov
Noelia Serrano-Gonzalez, Program Specialist240-314-8825nsgonzalez@rockvillemd.gov
Fitness Room240-314-8813

Support Services

ContactPhoneEmail
Alexis D’Angelo Swope, Supervisor of Support Services / Transportation / Language / Technology / Lunch240-314-8812adangelo@rockvillemd.gov
Fran Jablonski, Transportation / Call n’ Ride / Lunch240-314-8810fjablonski@rockvillemd.gov
Andrea Rogers, Support Services, Coordinator240-314-8817arogers@rockvillemd.gov
Mariella Correal, Support Services, Coordinator240-314-8816mcorreal@rockvillemd.gov
Jerry Jones, Home Improvement Coordinator240-314-8819gjones@rockvillemd.gov
Betty Figlure, Wellness Coordinator240-314-8803bfiglure@rockvillemd.gov
Andre Hickman, Computer Lab / Technology Classes240-314-8805ahickman@rockvillemd.gov